This year we will present 18 awards. There are 3 specific award categories (“Everyday Hero Award”, “Leader of the Year”, “Team of the Year”) with 4 awards in each one of them and 6 individual awards. 

Award categories will be judged against relevant criteria and the individual award descriptions listed below. 


Judges will be looking for employees/teams who:

- Have gone above and beyond for the NHS and/or patients

- Deliver an exceptional service

- Routinely demonstrate commitment and passion for their job

- Have reached or exceeded key targets


Please make sure that you have choosen the correct option when submitting your nomination!